[RED ALERT] - SellWHM is back with webthost.com & dollarhost.name

The biggest webhosting scammer who looted 2000+ dollar in a month, Ralph is back with yet another 2 WEB HOSTING phising sites - webthost.com and dollarhost.name according to http://ralphchastain-isafraud.com/

Quote:

I am a close friend to Ralph, well used to be and i know that he is starting a new webhosting company. I believe it is called http://www.webthost.com/ and/or dollarhost.name. I am informing you to watch out as well its obvious he might try and scam again.
Thanks. Rsmiley

STAY AWAY from these webhosting companies !

No Responses to “[RED ALERT] - SellWHM is back with webthost.com & dollarhost.name”

  1. citricsquid Says:
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by octron
    View Post
    2 WEB HOSTING phising sites

    Do you even know the definition of Phishing…?

  2. peter_anderson Says:
    Not again!
  3. tanfwc Says:
    Thanks for the alert. It’s really bad to see this happening.
  4. yajur Says:
    there site redirect to forum under this i found this
    Hello,
    I would like to welcome you all to SellWHM. I am happy to announce that SellWhm is under
    new management. We know that SellWHM had some problems with its
    Previous owner and his server e.g Clients data been lost and there accounts. But we are offering all previous
    clients of SellWHM 3 Months FREE on there previous plan for all the inconvenience. The only plans we can not give a free 3 months on is VPS but can give a 50% discount and any other plan free if you had a vps. And we can guarantee you data
    and account is safe with us. We assure we will be running daily back ups and have 99.9% up time. So if you would like
    to get your 3 Months free you will need to email us an invoice to prove you were a customer of SellWHM. And we will
    have your account setup with in 24 hours or you shall receive another 3 months FREE on top of your other 3 months. So
    If we do not provide you with your account with in 24 hours you will receive 6 months free.

    If you could please send the invoices to billing@sellwhm.com or you can contact us about anything else at support@sellwhm.com

    Kind Regard
    Jesse

    is this true?

  5. CyberSP Says:
    AHhaa they are using a vps btw.

    http://dollarhost.name/status/

    Disk space: 2.8 gb used from 52 GB total, says everything

    Also, no swap.

    So, it’s common hypervm + openvz vps.

    Perhaps, the provider could cut his service?

    Do we have enough proofs?

  6. LH-Danny Says:
    Ralph should be banned from the internet forever!

    Although is this true what yajur has posted? It’s on their site, I sent off a email to see what they can do for me because I also was scammed by Ralph.

    The Whois on sellwhm.com has IWebFusion under the contacts too…

  7. yajur Says:
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by LH-Danny
    View Post
    Ralph should be banned from the internet forever!

    Although is this true what yajur has posted? It’s on their site, I sent off a email to see what they can do for me because I also was scammed by Ralph.

    The Whois on sellwhm.com has IWebFusion under the contacts too…

    after when u got 3 months free a/c,please update here

Leave a Reply